top of page

Fri, 29 Mar

|

Virtual Event

YOU are Amazing

Are you ready to ignite your inner fire and unleash the unstoppable force of your amazingness? Get ready to shake off those old, worn-out beliefs and step into the spotlight of your own greatness! Join me for an electrifying journey as we harness the dynamic power of the Fast Track Technique System

Registration is closed
See other events
YOU are Amazing
YOU are Amazing

Time & Location

29 Mar 2024, 17:00 – 18:30

Virtual Event

Guests

About the event

Are you ready to ignite your inner fire and unleash the unstoppable force of your amazingness? Get ready to shake off those old, worn-out beliefs and step into the spotlight of your own greatness! Join me for an electrifying journey as we harness the dynamic power of the Fast Track Technique System to kick those limiting beliefs to the curb and declare boldly: "I am amazing, just as I am!"

Let the Fast Track Technique System: Turbocharge Your Transformation!**

Rev up your engines and get ready for a revolutionary approach to personal growth! The Fast Track Technique System is your turbocharged ticket to rapid transformation. We're talking about a high-octane blend of psychology, NLP wizardry, and energy healing that'll have you zooming past those limitations in no time!

Get ready to peel back the layers and reveal the superhero within! We'll dive deep into the hidden recesses of your mind to uncover those sneaky beliefs of "not enough" and "can't do it." But fear not! With our powerful techniques and infectious enthusiasm, we'll blast those limitations into smithereens!

Let Your Light Shine Bright: Be the Star You came here to be.

Don't miss out on this AMAZING opportunity to rewrite the script of your life! Mark your calendar, and get ready to soar to new heights of amazingness!

Reserve your AMAZING spot today because guess what? You are AMAZING and the world is about to see it in full technicolor glory!

https://www.fasttracktechnique.com/event-details/you-are-amazing

Date: 29th March

Thailand  Friday, 29 March 17:00:00 ICT UTC+7 hours

United Kingdom   Friday, 29 March  10:00:00 GMT UTC

Australia Victoria Friday, 29 March  21:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

USA – New York  Friday, 29 March  06:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, 29 March 2024, 10:00:00

Spaces are limited, so don't delay! Grab your spot today and get ready to light up the world with your amazingness! It's time to shine, superstar! Let's do this! 🚀✨

Share this event

bottom of page