top of page

Fri, 24 May

|

FTT Thriving circle

Ultimate Thriving Circle cos it's my Birthday!!!

Come and celebrate me, my birthday and our journey together and let's see what else is possible on this very special day

Ultimate Thriving Circle cos it's my Birthday!!!
Ultimate Thriving Circle cos it's my Birthday!!!

Time & Location

24 May 2024, 08:30 – 10:00

FTT Thriving circle

Guests

About the event

May 24th is the day Jaz popped out into the world and little did she know what 'that' would mean...

I've had a super colourful life, some of it amazing and some I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. But, here I am today - 73 years old - a product of everything that got me to where I am now,  still full of fun, curious on the adventure and it aint over yet.

Come and join me in the next Thriving Circle and let's see what else is possible for YOU, ME and our very special FAST TRACK TECHNIQUE.

The magic and miracles will be flowing so sign up and come and get yours now!

Chiang Mai (Thailand)               Friday, 24 May 2024, 08:30:00   ICT UTC+7 hours  

New York (USA – New York)    Thursday, 23 May 2024, 21:30:00 EDT UTC-4 hours  

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)          Friday, 24 May 2024, 09:30:00   MYT UTC+8 hours  

London (England)                        Friday, 24 May 2024, 02:30:00   BST UTC+1 hour   

Corresponding UTC (GMT)      Friday, 24 May 2024, 01:30:00

Share this event

bottom of page