top of page

Fri, 09 Feb

|

Virtual Event Thriving Circle

Striving vs Thriving now you have a choice

Thriving is your birthright and Striving is a choice. Claim yours now! Join me in this high energy workshop where we aligne you with the vibration of Thriving - already within you - that you are ready to be!

Registration is closed
See other events
Striving vs Thriving now you have a choice
Striving vs Thriving now you have a choice

Time & Location

09 Feb 2024, 08:30 – 10:00 GMT+7

Virtual Event Thriving Circle

About the event

Claim Your Birthright: Thriving vs. Striving

Life presents us with a clear choice: thriving or striving. Thriving is our natural state of being, a call to embrace growth, abundance, and fulfillment. It's about flourishing and radiating positivity, acknowledging that we deserve the good things life has to offer. It's not a passive state but an active journey where abundance is a given, not a reward.

On the other hand, striving is a conscious decision, a path of effort, ambition, and pursuing goals. While it propels us toward achievements, it's a choice to push boundaries and persist. this often means we never arrive at our goal, there's always something more to achieve, to get more, be more, have more and on and on.  Thriving is in our DNA, while striving is a deliberate step beyond comfort zones, often marking our journey with itress, anxiety, impatience, jealousy and more

Join me in our next Thriving Circle and reconnect with the thriving you already are.

RSVP for this FREE event https://www.fasttracktechnique.com/event-details/striving-vs-thriving-2024

Chiang Mai, Thailand Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 08:30 ICT

New York, USA                Thu, 8 Feb 2024 at 20:30 EST

Toronto, Canada       Thu, 8 Feb 2024 at 20:30 EST

Sydney, Australia            Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 12:30 AEDT

Malaysia Time, MYT   Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 09:30 MYT

Share this event

bottom of page