top of page

Fri, 17 Feb

|

Thriving Circle Workshop

Releasing Regrets

The grass is greener on the other side of the fence or is it? Which side of the fence are you watering?

Registration is closed
See other events
Releasing Regrets
Releasing Regrets

Time & Location

17 Feb 2023, 15:30 – 17:00 GMT+7

Thriving Circle Workshop

About the event

The grass is always greener on the other side of the fence so they say – yet when we get there we often want to get back where we were and felt more comfortable!

How often have you heard yourself thinking or saying:

If only I’d not – invested in that project – trusted that person – taken that risk?

What if I’d kept my money where it was ‘safe’ instead of…?

What if I had/hadn’t said this – hadn’t done that – kept my mouth shut

If only I’d followed my gut feeling about….

My life would be different if only I’d done this – he/she had done that – and on and on.

And when life isn’t going the way we want we drop back into negative past events, bring them up, chew them over like a dog with a bone, feel worse than before and then must dig ourselves out of a deeper hole than before.

Well, guess what? It happened, it’s over - and going back into the past just brings ‘it’ into the present and projects 'it' into the future. What a waste of time – yet we do it don’t we?

Join me in this week’s Thriving Circle where we acknowledge our regrets, bring them into the light and Fast Track them into positive, upbeat, possibilities and fun – or something even better.

Fast Track Technique – the premier tool for transformation and change

Here are some time zones to guide you:

Chiang Mai (Thailand)    Friday, 17 February 2023, 15:30:00 ICT  UTC+7 hours  

London (United Kingdom)    Friday, 17 February 2023, 08:30:00 GMT  UTC           

New York (USA – New York)  Friday, 17 February 2023, 03:30:00 EST  UTC-5 hours   

Sydney (Australia)  Friday, 17 February 2023, 19:30:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours  

Share this event

bottom of page