top of page

Fri, 17 Feb

|

Webinar

Releasing Regrets

Is your grass greener on the other side of the fence? Isn't it time to water the grass where you are?

Registration is closed
See other events
Releasing Regrets
Releasing Regrets

Time & Location

17 Feb 2023, 15:30 – 17:00 GMT+7

Webinar

About the event

The grass is always greener on the other side of the fence – yet when you get there you often want to get back where you Just came from and felt more comfortable.

How often have you heard yourself thinking or saying:

If only I’d not – invested in that project – trusted that person – taken that risk?

What if I’d kept my money where it was ‘safe’ instead of…?

What if I had/hadn’t said this – hadn’t done that – kept my mouth shut

If only I’d followed my gut feeling about….

My life would be different if only I’d done this – done that – and on and on.

And when life isn’t going the way you want you drop back into negative past events, bring them up, chew them over like a dog with a bone, feel worse than before and then have to dig yourself out of a deeper hole than before...

Well, guess what? It happened, it’s over - and going back into the past only brings ‘it’ into the present and projects 'it 'into the future. What a waste of time – yet we do it don’t we?

Join me in this week’s Thriving Circle where we will acknowledge our regrets, bring them into the light and Fast Track them into positive, upbeat, possibilities and fun – or something even better.

Fast Track Technique – the premier tool for transformation and change

Chiang Mai, Thailand   Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 15:30 ICT

London, United Kingdom Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 08:30 GMT

New York, USA          Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 03:30 EST

Melbourne, Australia   Fri, 17 Feb 2023 at 19:30 AEDT

Tickets

  • Event

    THB 2,000.00

Total

THB 0.00

Share this event

bottom of page