top of page

Fri, 10 Nov

|

Thriving Circle

Money - Expect more - Manifest more

When manifesting abundance, expectations play a pivotal role. While it might sound greedy or selfish to some, daring to expect more can be the key that unlocks the door to financial manifestation.

Registration is closed
See other events
Money - Expect more - Manifest more
Money - Expect more - Manifest more

Time & Location

10 Nov 2023, 17:30 – 19:00 GMT+7

Thriving Circle

Guests

About the event

Expect More, Manifest More: The Power of Setting High Financial Intentions

When manifesting abundance, expectations play a pivotal role. While it might sound greedy or selfish to some, daring to expect more can be the key that unlocks the door to financial manifestation. Setting high financial intentions not only shapes your mindset but paves the way for opportunities and unexpected windfalls. Here's how expanding your expectations can transform your reality.

1. Elevating Your Vibration:

Expecting more from the universe automatically raises your vibrational frequency. Positive expectations emit powerful energy, drawing similar energies and opportunities toward you. When you believe in the possibility of financial abundance, you align your energy with the limitless potential of the universe, creating a magnetic pull that attracts prosperity into your life.

2. Cultivating a Positive Mindset:

Expecting more money fosters a positive mindset. Instead of dwelling on limitations, you focus on possibilities. A positive outlook not only reduces stress but also boosts your confidence, allowing you to approach financial endeavors with enthusiasm and creativity. It can alsoopen your eyes to innovative solutions and pathways to financial growth.

3. Fueling the Law of Attraction:

The law of attraction responds to your thoughts and expectations. When you expect financial abundance, you send a clear signal to the universe about your desires paving the way for the manifestation of your financial goals.

4. Embracing Abundance in All Forms:

Expecting more money doesn't just mean physical cash; it encompasses all forms of abundance. This can include meaningful connections, valuable experiences, and unexpected gifts or resources. By broadening your definition of abundance, you invite a diverse range of blessings into your life, enriching your journey in unexpected and fulfilling ways.

Join me in the next Thriving Circle and explode your blocks to asking for more

Chiang Mai (Thailand)                Friday, 10 November 2023, 17:30:00 ICT  UTC+7 hours London (United Kingdom – England)    Friday, 10 November 2023, 10:30:00 GMT  UTC New York (USA – New York)            Friday, 10 November 2023, 05:30:00 EST  UTC-5 hours Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Friday, 10 November 2023, 21:30:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Friday, 10 November 2023, 10:30:00

Share this event

bottom of page