top of page

Sat, 12 Aug

|

Virtual Event

Learn to Muscle Test - Part 1

Learn the basics of muscle testing for yourself.

Tickets for this event are not on sale.
Browse Upcoming Events Here
Learn to Muscle Test  - Part 1
Learn to Muscle Test  - Part 1

Time & Location

12 Aug 2023, 15:00 – 17:00 GMT+7

Virtual Event

Guests

About the event

 💪 Have you ever wondered about the wonders of muscle testing and its role in energy healing? 💪

✨ Let Jaz guide you on a journey of self-discovery with our "Learning to Muscle Test on Yourself" workshop! 

Tap into your subconscious, unlocking a treasure trove of knowledge about your well-being. 

By understanding your body's energetic responses, you can identify stressors and wellness needs. 

With simple methods like the Sway Test, 'O' Ring Test, or Arm Muscle Test, you'll gain valuable insights in no time! 

So, let's embark on this empowering journey together!

Saturday 12th August 

15.00 - 17.00 Thailand

09.00 - 11.00 UK

18.00 - 20.00 Sydney

ADD 03.00 - 05.00   CDT/CST

04.00 - 06.00  EDT/EST

Check your time zone here

Share this event

bottom of page