top of page

Tue, 14 Mar

|

Learn Fast Track Technique

Learn Fast Track Technique

Fast Track Technique is for those who want to get in the drivers' seat and create the life you want for yourself - simple, easy and fun!

Registration is closed
See other events
Learn Fast Track Technique
Learn Fast Track Technique

Time & Location

14 Mar 2023, 16:00 – 19:00 GMT+7

Learn Fast Track Technique

About the event

Create the life you want for yourself by learning Fast Track Technique (FTT) and making positive changes that are simple, easy, and fun!

FTT is an integrated therapy approach that focuses on your subconscious programming to achieve self-realization and lasting change. By combining the best of other modalities, such as Neuro Linguistic Programming, Muscle Testing, Visualization, and more, FTT helps to identify and release negative thought patterns, shock, and trauma from your system. If left unchecked, these blockages can create physical illness, emotional difficulties, and interfere with your ability to recognize and reach your full potential.

This unique system is based around specially developed FTT Cards that represent issues recorded in your subconscious. These issues may be unknown to you, but are remembered vividly in your subconscious and are active 24/7, even when you are asleep.

FTT has been proven effective for a range of issues, including depression, anxiety, addiction, psychosomatic pain, weight loss, family issues, insomnia, creativity, confidence, self-esteem, obsessive thinking, and more. It is also effective for helping children and animals where other therapies may fall short.

Learn FTT and transform your life! Small intimate trainings with heaps of healing as you learn

Session 1 - March 14th at 16:00 (UTC+7). Other times are available upon request.

The investment in yourself is THB 7000 - US$ 210 - GBP 170 and includes:

  • 3 x 2.5      hour online group sessions with me
  • Step-by-step      videos to support you throughout your learning
  • Your own      set of FTT Cards and Manual mailed to your door
  • Certification      and all support documents

If this feels like something for you, RSVP to this email to register or for more information. I'm very happy to chat with you about how FTT can help you change your life.

jaz@fasttracktechnique.com

Chiang Mai (Thailand)             Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 16:00:00 ICT  UTC+7 hours   

London (United Kingdom      England) Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 09:00:00 GMT  UTC           

New York (USA – New York)  Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 05:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours   

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)  Tuesday, 14 March 2023, 20:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

Share this event

bottom of page