top of page

Wed, 07 Jul

|

Zoom Webinar

Dare to be Different

Dare to be Different – take the Fast Track challenge Now!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Dare to be Different
Dare to be Different

Time & Location

07 Jul 2021, 15:00 GMT+7

Zoom Webinar

Guests

About the event

Dare to be Different – take the Fast Track challenge Now!

All Progress Occurs because some people dare to be different.

So, what is it you’re not allowing yourself to be? To do? To have? Or to feel? That, which if you would allow yourself to be it, would let you stand out from the crowd?

What if this is your time to let go and be - do- have and feel EVERYTHING you’ve ever asked for? Dare to be different by daring to be what you came here to be…

Join me in the first of our series Dare to be Different online webinars and discover the possibilities available for you. Release the need to fit in, to do what others expect and finally DARE to be your true authentic self. It doesn’t get any better than this…

Fast Track Technique gets results, brings clarity, promotes healing and inspires change by diving deeply into old, outdated subconscious programming, releasing it and replacing with ‘that’ which you dare to be.

US$ 25 per webinar or 4 webinars for US$ 75

UK Time(GMT+1): 9AM

Thai Time (GMT+7): 3PM

Malaysia Time (GMT+8): 4PM 

Tickets

  • Dare to be Different

    US$25.00
    Sale ended
  • All 4 webinars

    This ticket allows you to attend all 4 Dare to be Different sessions at a discounted price

    US$75.00
    Sale ended

Total

US$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page