top of page

Fri, 12 May

|

Free Virtual Event

Can Less Be More?

Less can be More is a powerful concept that challenges societies belief that more is always better. Our subconscious programming often tells us that having more possessions, more money, and more status is the key to happiness and success.

Registration is closed
See other events
Can Less Be More?
Can Less Be More?

Time & Location

12 May 2023, 15:30 – 17:00 GMT+7

Free Virtual Event

About the event

'Less can be More' is a powerful concept that challenges societies belief that more is always better. Our subconscious programming often tells us that having more possessions, more money, and more status is the key to happiness and success. This programming is deeply ingrained in our psyche, and it can be difficult to break free from this mindset. However, when we shift our focus away from material possessions and towards experiences, relationships, and personal growth, we can easily create a more fulfilling and meaningful life.

One of the biggest benefits of changing our subconscious programming to prioritize less over more is that it can lead to a more balanced and less stressful life. When we constantly strive for more, we can become trapped in a cycle of overworking, overspending, and constantly chasing the next big thing. This can lead to burnout, exhaustion, and a general feeling of emptiness, despite all of our achievements. When we embrace the concept of less is more, we can find contentment in simplicity and focus on the things that truly matter.

Being grateful for what we already have, do, and BE is a crucial aspect of embracing the concept of less is more. When we take the time to appreciate the good things in our lives, we begin to realize that we don't need more possessions, more money, or more status to be happy and fulfilled. Gratitude can help us shift our focus from what we lack to what we have, and this can be a great starting point for creating a more meaningful and fulfilling life.

Gratitude can also help us cultivate a positive and optimistic mindset, which is essential for embracing the concept of less is more. When we focus on the good things in our lives, we become more resilient, more open to new experiences, and more willing to take risks. This can help us break free from the limitations of our ego and subconscious programming and create a life that is truly aligned with our values and passions.

Join me in this week’s Thriving Circle and align yourself with Less is More and experience the inner peace you’ve been looking for.

Chiang Mai, Thailand  Fri, 12 May 2023 at 15:30 ICT

London, United Kingdom Fri, 12 May 2023 at 09:30 BST

Sydney, Australia  Fri, 12 May 2023 at 18:30 AEST

New York, USA  Fri, 12 May 2023 at 04:30 EDT 

Share this event

bottom of page